SNSD Kiss Me, Because I’m a Girl

 

Kiss – Because I’m A Girl

(Korean Song) Kiss – Because i’m a girl

Kiss Because I am a Girl (live_clip)

Video – Compilation Fail girls

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 16/07/2012, in SNSD, video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and truly liked your web-site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with excellent article content. Thanks for revealing your webpage.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

