SNSD Opening Dance – The Boys @ Mnet Asian Music Awards

Lyrics: The Boys

Artist: SNSD

[All] Keobi naseo shijakjocha an hae bwatdamyeon
Keudaen tudeoldaeji mara jom
[Jessica] G.G
[All] Jujeohamyeon gihwehneun modu neoreul bikyeoga
Gaseum pyeogo nawahbwahra jom
[Jessica] T.R.X
[All] Bring the boys out

[Tiffany] Yeah~ You know~
[All] B-Bring the boys out
[Tiffany] We bring the boys out (x2) Yeah~
[All] B-Bring the boys out

[Taeyon] Sunrie majchwo saneun geot
Neon gildeulyeojyeo beoryeoni
Gwenchani get up
[Yoona] Amdamhan sesangi geudael junukdeul-ke
Mandeuni (that’s funny) gwenchani

[Sunny] Keunyang bol suga eopseo nan
Budijhigo kkaejyeodo myeoch beonigo i-reona
[Seohyun] Nal-karob-ge meotjike i-reul naekoya
Maldeon ne yaseongeul boyeojwo
My boy, b-bring the boys out

[All] Girls’ Generation make you feel the heat
[Yuri] Jeon sekye-ga neoreul jumo-khae
[All] B-Bring the boys out

[Sooyoung] Wiipungdo dangdang-haji ppyeossokbu-teo
Neon wonrae meotjyeosseo
You know the girls
[All] B-Bring the boys out

[Jessica] Heunteu-lli-ji mal-go keudaen jaril jikyeo
Wonrae jeonjaeng gateun salmeul saneun inkaninkeol
Neoneun waeh (yes fly high)
Beol-sseo waeh (you fly high) po-gihae
Oh neon meo-reot-janha

[Seohyun] Neoye jimnyeomeul boyeojwo jikureul jom
Heundeu-reojwo moduga neol bol su itke
[Taeyeon] Yeoksaneun saerob-ge sseuyeojike twehl keol
Juwinkongeun baro neo baro neo
http://www.blingkrisna.wordpress.com

[All/Taeyeon] B-Bring the boys out
[All] Girl’s Generation make you feel the heat
[Tiffany] Jeon sekye-ga neoreul jumo-khae
[All] B-Bring the boys out

[Hyoyeon] Wiipungdo dangdang-haji ppyeossokbu-teo
Neon wonrae meotjyeosseo
You know the girls
[All] B-Bring the boys out

[All] Girls bring the boys out
[Yuri] I wanna dance right now
Naega ikkeureo julke come out
[Yoona] Sesang namja deuriyeo nan
number 1 jihyereul juneun
Athena check this out
[Hyoyeon] Jeul-kyeobwahra, dojeonye seolle-im
Imi modu kajin sesangye namja
[Sooyoung] Keudaero chuk ganeun geoya keep up
Girls’ generation, we don’t stop

[All] B-Bring the boys out

[Jessica] Makyeobeoryeotdeon miraega anboyeotdeon
Miraega ne nunape pyeolchyeojyeo
[Taeyeon] Cheomcheom deo wahnbyeokhan ne moseube
Machi nan ppallyeodeul keot kata my heart

[All] Keobi naseo shijakjocha an hae bwatdamyeon
Keudaen tudeoldaeji mara jom
[All/Taeyeon] Just Bring the boys out

[All/Seohyun] Jujeohamyeon gihwehneun modu neoreul bikyeo-ga
Gaseum pyeogo nawah bwahra jom
[All] Bring the boys out

[All/Jessica] Cause the girls bring the boys out
Girls bring the boys out
Girls bring the boys out girls bring the boys out

[All] Girls Generation make’em feel the heat
[Sunny] Jeon sekye-ga uril jumo-khae
[All] B-Bring the boys out
[Tiffany] Sesangeurikkeul namja
Meotjin yeojadeul yeo-gi moyeora
You know the girls
[All] B-Bring the boys out

>>>English Translation<<< 😀

The Boys

If you haven’t even started yet because you’re scared
Then stop complaining!
If you hesistate, opportunities will pass by you
So open your heart and come out!

Bring the boys out x 3

Living by reason – has it grown on you?
Are you alright? (Get up)
Is the dark world making you lose strength?
(That’s funny) Are you alright?

I can’t just stand here and watch
Even if it clashes and breaks numerous times, get up
Show me your wild side that is sharp and cool, my boy
Bring the boys out

* Girls’ generation make you feel the heat!
The entire world is focusing on you
(Bring the boys out)
You are majestic and strong
You were always cool
You know the girls?
(Bring the boys out)

Don’t be shaken and just protect your place
We are all humans living a war-like life
Why you? (Yes fly high) Why already? (You fly high)
Just give up (oh) you’re not ready

Show me your tenacity, shake the earth
So that everyone can see you
History will be written anew
The main character is you – you!
Bring the boys out

* repeat
Girls bring the boys out!

I wanna dance right now!
I will lead you – come out
The boys of the world, I am Athena, the one who gives the number one wisdom. Check this out!
Enjoy the excitement of the challenge – you already have everything in this world
Just keep going like that – keep up
Girls’ Generation, we don’t stop
(Bring the boys out)
http://www.blingkrisna.wordpress.com

The once clogged up future, the once imperceptible future is spreading before your eyes
I think I’m falling more and more for you, who is becoming more and more perfect (My heart)

If you haven’t even started yet because you’re scared
Then stop complaining!
If you hesistate, opportunities will pass by you
So open your heart and come out!

‘Cause the girls bring the boys out
Girls bring the boys out Girls bring the boys out Girls bring the boys out

Girls’ generation make’em feel the heat!
The whole world is focusing on us
(Bring the boys out)
All the boys who will lead the world, all the awesome girls, gather here
You know the girls?
(Bring the boys out)

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 05/12/2011, in SNSD and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

  2. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  3. Hello There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  4. Great goods from you, man. I’ve take into accout your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve bought here, really like what you are stating and the best way during which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. That is actually a wonderful web site.

  5. Many thanks for sharing these kinds of wonderful blogposts. In addition, an excellent travel plus medical insurance approach can often eliminate those issues that come with touring abroad. A new medical emergency can before long become expensive and that’s guaranteed to quickly set a financial stress on the family’s finances. Setting up in place the ideal travel insurance offer prior to leaving is well worth the time and effort. Thanks a lot

  6. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. I keep listening to the news speak about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i get some?

  8. I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  9. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any means you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  10. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  11. Wonderful website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  12. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist other users like its helped me. Good job.

  13. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  14. It’s genuinely very difficult in this active life to listen news on TV, therefore I just use world wide web for that reason, and take the most up-to-date information.

  15. you should use the yellow video cable instead of the hd eco-friendly video it will still work exactly the same or you might go to gamestop or radio shack and get some wii hd cablesReferences :

  16. Why is it advantageous to use an electric toothbrush over manual toothbrushes?

  17. Hello.This post was really fascinating, particularly since I was browsing for thoughts on this matter last Wednesday.

  18. fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your publish that you just made some days in the past? Any certain?

  19. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for!

  20. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about SNSD Opening Dance – The Boys @ Mnet Asian Music Awards K-Pop Corner .

  21. SNSD Opening Dance – The Boys @ Mnet Asian Music Awards K-Pop Corner I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about SNSD Opening Dance – The Boys @ Mnet Asian Music Awards K-Pop CornerBest Regards Rolf

  22. This is great. I’m glad I have finally found someone who thinks like I do. Keep it rolling!

  23. Have you ever considered publishing aan ebook or guest
    authoring on other sites? I hhave a blog centered on the same
    subjects you discuss and would love to have you share somne stories/information.
    I know my audience would enjoy your work. If you aare even
    remotely interested, feel frde to send me an
    e mail.

  24. Hey! I understand this is sort of off-topic but
    I needed to ask. Does managing a well-established
    blog such as yours require a lot of work? I’m brand new to operating a
    blog but I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be
    able to share my personal experience and views online.

    Please leet me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  25. I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

  26. That it was relaxing to identify a Honest Kern overview, then stuck to the basic trail to exactly what this unique
    charismatic person is required to suggest in his or her website.

    Now it’s important to know that none of your character is fake, only exaggerations
    of your own self. Two areas of this software are specialized in finding income generating markets
    to operate in.

  27. Why visitors still make use of to read news papers
    when in this technological globe everything is presented on net?

  1. Pingback: i like reading

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

