T-Ara – Cry Cry MV

Genre: Pop/Dance. Music: Cho Young Soo, Kim Tae Hyun. Lyrics: Cho Young Soo, Ahn Young Min. Album: T-Ara mini album Vol. 4

Lyrics: Cry Cry

Hey T-ARA
saeppalgan jangmicheoreom gasigateun mallo nal jjireun neo Uh Uh Uh
neon machi munsincheoreom jiuryeo halsurok gipge paeyeo Uh Uh

*Cry Cry Can’t you see the music
bulkkoccheoreom tteugeopge You’re ma boy

**Baby can`t you see that look at my eyes
seulpeume ppajin nae dununeul bwa Uh Uh
bulgeun taeyangboda deo tteugeopge
saranghaetdeon nareul ullijima Ah Ah Let’s go

***Break it! Come on Come on Yo
Make it! Come on Come on Yo
Take it! Come on Come on Come on

nan jungdokdoengeotcheoreom geuriwohago tto geuriwohae
neon machi gamokcheoreom niane nal gadwobeoryeonnabwa Uh Uh
*REPEAT **REPEAT

Uh Uh Yeah Let’s dance Deep in you’re eyes
**REPEAT

jebal nareul tteonagaji mara
doraondan ni mal mitji anha Uh Uh
bulgeun taeyangboda deo tteugeopge
saranghaetdeon nareul ullijima Ah Ah Let’s go
***REPEAT T-ARA Time to love swit!

[translation] Cry Cry

Hey T-ARA
Words pierced me like a thorn-like bright red roses you Uh Uh Uh
You’re just like a tattoo erase the more deeply Uh Uh paeyeo

* Cry Cry Can’t you see the music
You’re ma boy hot like fire

** Baby can `t you see that look at my eyes
Look at my eyes, being in sorrow Uh Uh
Hotter than the red sun
Crowley loved me, Ah Ah Let’s go, do not

*** Break it! Come on Come on Yo
Make it! Come on Come on Yo
Take it! Come on Come on Come on
I miss being as a poison or misses
You Forgot It turns out jail, locked up like me Uh Uh niane

* REPEAT ** REPEAT

Uh Uh Yeah Let’s dance Deep in you’re eyes

** REPEAT

Please do not re sure of me
Uh Uh I do not believe are coming back to your
Hotter than the red sun
Crowley loved me, Ah Ah Let’s go, do not

*** REPEAT T-ARA Time to love Hush!

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 11/12/2011, in T-Ara and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I have acquired some new things from your website about computers. Another thing I have always considered is that computer systems have become a product that each household must have for several reasons. They supply you with convenient ways to organize the home, pay bills, search for information, study, listen to music and even watch television shows. An innovative method to complete many of these tasks is with a computer. These desktops are portable ones, small, effective and transportable.

  2. Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!

  3. Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  4. Thanks for your exciting article. Other thing is that mesothelioma is generally a result of the breathing of material from asbestos fiber, which is a very toxic material. It’s commonly found among individuals in the building industry who may have long contact with asbestos. It could be caused by living in asbestos insulated buildings for a long time of time, Inherited genes plays an important role, and some folks are more vulnerable on the risk compared to others.

  5. I savor, cause I discovered just what I used to be taking a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  6. I’ve read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a great informative web site.

  7. I savour, lead to I found just what I used to be taking a look for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  8. I was recommended this website by way of my cousin. I am no longer positive whether this post is written through him as no one else recognize such precise approximately my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  9. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  10. Another important issue is that if you are a senior citizen, travel insurance intended for pensioners is something you should make sure you really look at. The older you are, the harder at risk you are for permitting something negative happen to you while in foreign countries. If you are certainly not covered by quite a few comprehensive insurance, you could have many serious problems. Thanks for sharing your ideas on this blog site.

  11. I’ve learned several important things through your post. I’d personally also like to mention that there can be situation in which you will get a loan and don’t need a co-signer such as a Fed Student Aid Loan. But if you are getting that loan through a regular banker then you need to be made ready to have a co-signer ready to make it easier for you. The lenders can base that decision on a few variables but the greatest will be your credit worthiness. There are some creditors that will in addition look at your job history and determine based on that but in almost all cases it will hinge on your score.

  12. You shown another exceptional write-up i must mention. Nicely shown details in this article, I favour to browse this kind of articles. The quality of content is fine and the result is very useful.

  13. Hi there, simply become aware of your weblog thru Google,my site is http://www.chilggoooto.com

  14. I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I enjoy studying a submit that can make folks think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  15. I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

  16. You made a number of good points there. I did a search on the issue and found the majority of people will consent with your blog.

  17. I believe this is among the most vital information for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. But should remark on some basic issues, The website taste is great, the articles is in reality great : D. Excellent job, cheers

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

