Miss A – Good Bye Baby

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 15/12/2011, in Miss A and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent idea

  3. I just wanted to make a quick message so as to thank you for all the amazing tactics you are giving out on this website. My time-consuming internet search has finally been rewarded with high-quality ideas to talk about with my partners. I would declare that many of us readers are definitely blessed to exist in a fine website with very many awesome people with valuable concepts. I feel quite grateful to have seen your webpage and look forward to plenty of more excellent times reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.

  4. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and great design.

  5. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos

  6. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  7. I will right away grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

