Rania Dr. Feel Good Full MV

Lyrics : Dr Feelgood

Artist : Rania (Joy, Xia, Riko, Di, T-ae, Jui, Semi)

Dr. Dr. cheoeum buteo neukkyeo wasseo sseo
nal bomyeo museun sangsang haneun geonji
soljikhi geu nun bichi, shilh jin anhasseo
gidarin geot cheoreom nae momi tteollyeo

I need a fi- fi- fi- fix, some type of d- d- d- drug
gakka i daga on dakteo gab jagi dalla jin nunbit
teukbyeolhi nege, gwanshimeul gatgo
You got me FEELIN FFF – neukkim

Dr. Dr. feel good, come make me feel real good
ttak ttak haetdeon maeumi
jogeumsshik pulli ne

Dr. Dr. feel good, come make me feel real good
dabdab haetdeon gaseumi
eoneusae pyeon anhae

I wanna feel real good, I need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good, cuz I been really bad bad
I wanna feel real good, I need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good, cuz I been really bad bad

Dr. Dr. ijen saenggakeul meomchwo
chamat deon geudae naege, action eul boyeojwo
eotteok hajyo nae mome yeori nopa
iyu eobshi eolgul i hwaggeun georyeo

I need a fi- fi- fi- fix, some type of d- d- d- drug
moksoril deureumyeon tteollyeo songil man daha do nolla
ice creamcheoreom noka naeri ne
nal nokyeo feelin’ f-f-f- feelin’

Dr. Dr. feel good, come make me feel real good
dabdab haetdeon gaseumi
eoneusae pyeon anhae

I wanna feel real good, I need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good, cuz I been really bad bad

dabdab haetdeon na, chaga wojin na
geudaen modeun geol gochineun dakteo feelin fa feelin
waero watdeon mam, sseulsseul haetdeon mam
geudaen modeun geol gochineun dakteo feelin fa feelin

Dr. Dr. feel good (Dr. Dr. feel good)
come make me feel real good (make me feel real good)
strap me down into my chair (my chair~)
I been feeling real bad (aw!)
Dr. Dr. feel good (Dr. feel good)
come make me feel real good (real good)
strap me down into my chair (my chair~)
I been feeling real bad (oh~ oh~)
arek suroboyo

Rania – Dr Feelgood sexy mv

Dr. Feel Good

Doctor Doctor
Give me somethin’ to make me feel good
Not just a regular prescription today
Ain’t talkin’ ritalin
I need to feel real good
After our last encounter, everything changed

I need a f-f-f-fix
Some type of dr-dr-dr-drug
Come on and fill the prescription
Something is better than nothin’

Whatever you did
Just do it again
You got me feelin’
F-f-f-feelin’ feelin’

Dr. Dr. feel good
Come make me feel real good
Strap me down into my chair
I’ve been feelin’ real bad (x2)

I wanna feel real good
I need to feel real good
I wanna feel real good

Dr. Dr.
I’m already back for more
I try to bottle you up
But this shit just didn’t work
I can’t just let it go
I’m losing control
I wish I never decided to explore

I need a f-f-f-fix
Some type of dr-dr-dr-drug
Come on and fill the prescription
Something is better than nothin’

Whatever you did
Just do it again
You got me feelin’
F-f-f-feelin’ feelin’

Dr. Dr. feel good
Come make me feel real good
Strap me down into my chair
I’ve been feelin’ real bad (x12)

Whatever you did
Just do it again
Come on fill my prescription
You got me feelin’
F-f-f-feelin’ feelin’

Whatever it is
Just give me some more
You got me feelin’
F-f-f-feelin’ feelin’

Dr. Dr. feel good
Come make me feel real good
Strap me down into my chair
I’ve been feelin’ real bad (x21)
arek suroboyo

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 15/12/2011, in Rania and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. Ill certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  2. Thanks for the strategies presented. One thing I should also believe is that credit cards featuring a 0% interest often lure consumers with zero rate of interest, instant authorization and easy on-line balance transfers, however beware of the real factor that will void your own 0% easy streets annual percentage rate and to throw you out into the very poor house quickly.

  3. Thanks for your write-up. One other thing is that if you are promoting your property alone, one of the issues you need to be mindful of upfront is just how to deal with house inspection reports. As a FSBO home owner, the key towards successfully transferring your property along with saving money with real estate agent income is expertise. The more you already know, the softer your sales effort will probably be. One area that this is particularly significant is reports.

  4. In my opinion that a foreclosures can have a significant effect on the applicant’s life. Mortgage foreclosures can have a Six to decade negative influence on a debtor’s credit report. The borrower who may have applied for home financing or just about any loans for instance, knows that your worse credit rating is definitely, the more difficult it is for any decent financial loan. In addition, it could affect a new borrower’s capability to find a reasonable place to lease or hire, if that gets the alternative housing solution. Good blog post.

  5. I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I certainly love reading everything that is written on your site.Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

  6. I really desire I hadn’t witnessed this particular as I want only one now!

  7. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a big portion of people will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  8. I definitely love this unique post. I’ve been searching all over just for this! Thank heavens I uncovered it on Ask. You’ve made my day! Thanks a lot once again.

  1. Pingback: robots in disguise band t shirt

  2. Pingback: RaNia – Dr. Feel Good @ Ystar Live Power Music « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

