A-Pink – I Don’t Know

 

Lyrics: I Don’t Know

Artist: A-Pink

(Naeun)Eereoji mayo
Baby geudaeneun mollayo
Nae mameul ahjikdo geudaeneun mollayo

(Chorong)Meomchuji mayo
Ijen shigani eobseoyo
Jagguman keojineun nae maeumeul
Geudaen mureujyo

(Yookyung)Haruehdo subaek bun
Nee saengkakhae moreul ggul
Uhjjum ireokaedo nae mam moreuni
Haneun su ubji mwo
Naega gobaenkhae

(Bomi)Hanbal dagagamyeon dubal meoleojijiman
Jogeum deo gaggai yeopye
Ggok buteo seoseo an nwa jullae
Oneuleun nae mam modu boyeojullae

(Eunji)Ujjeom geurido babo gateunji
Subaek beoneul nunchil jwodo
Nae mameul molla neon
Nan hangsang ireonde
Ujjeom geuri mollayo

(Hayoung)Jahkku ddulyeoyo maeil geudae saengakhaeyo
Jagguman keojineun nae maeumeul
Geudaen mureujyo

(Namjoo)Haruehdo subaek bun
Nee saengkakhae moreul ggul
Uhjjum ireokaedo nae mam moreuni
Haneun su ubji mwo
Naega gobaenkhae

(Bomi)Hanbal dagagamyeon dubal meoleojijiman
Jogeum deo gaggai yeopye
Ggok buteo seoseo an nwa jullae
Oneuleun nae mam modu boyeojullae

(Eunji)Ujjeom geurido babo gateunji
Subaek beoneul nunchil jwodo
Nae mameul molla neon
Nan hangsang ireonde
Ujjeom geuri mollayo

(Chorong)Maeil jamdo mot ja na
(Naeun)Dolaseoseo nal jom bwa
(Hayoung)Ijaebuteo dagaga
(Chorong)Nuhga nayeh for my love
(Eunji)Ahjikdo mollayo
OH~~~

(Bomi)Ujjeom geurido babo gateunji
Subaek beoneul nunchil jwodo
Nae mameul molla neon
Nan hangsang ireonde
Ujjeom geuri mollayo

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 18/12/2011, in A Pink and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I’m still studying by you, however I’m bettering myself personally. I definitely love studying anything that’s written in your site. Keep the stories on its way. I cherished it! How do you have the ability to come up such a new informative page…wonderful job!!!

  2. Thank you for of which high-quality content. I like your blog and I really hope you will keep posting so often in soon future.

  3. I do not even know how I ended up in this article, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you happen to not already Cheers!

  4. I’m still studying from you, however I’m bettering myself personally. I definitely love studying almost everything that’s written in your website. Keep the stories on its way. I cherished it! How do you seem to come up such the informative page…wonderful job!!!

  5. Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  6. reat article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact a good option to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on outcomes hire some professional writers? Thanks

  7. I’ve been absent for quite a while, but now I remember why I helpful to love this web website. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How often do you update your internet site?

  8. I do agree with all the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  9. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours these days, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful value enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the net will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.

  10. I needed to post you one little remark to say thanks once again on your extraordinary concepts you’ve discussed in this article. This has been certainly open-handed with people like you to convey freely all many individuals could have sold as an e-book to make some profit on their own, principally now that you might well have done it if you considered necessary. These pointers likewise worked to become good way to understand that some people have the identical passion the same as my own to find out a whole lot more related to this condition. I am sure there are millions of more pleasurable sessions ahead for those who discover your blog.

  11. Very nice info and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is truly the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

  12. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to learn, but I actually thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could possibly repair if you happen to werent too busy in search of attention.

  13. The blog was how do i say it… relevant, finally something that helped me. Cheers

  14. Great post. Weam facing a couple of these problems.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

