IU – You and I

Lyrics: You and I

Artist: IU

sigyel bomyeo soksagineun bimildeul
ganjeolhan nae mamsok iyagi
jigeum nae moseubeul haechyeodo joha
nareul jaechokhamyeon halsurok joha
nae ireum bulleojwo
son teumsaero bichineun
nae mam deulkilkka duryeowo
gaseumi mak beokcha seoreowo
jogeumman kkok chamgo nal gidaryeojwo
neorang narangeun jigeum andoeji
sigyereul deo bochaego sipjiman
nega itdeon miraeeseo
nae ireumeul bulleojwo

naega meonjeo yeotbogo on sigandeul
neowa naega hamkkeyeosseotji
narang norajuneun geudaega joha
naega mureobomyeon geudaedo joha
nae ireumi mwoya

son teumsaero bichineun
nae mam deulkilkka duryeowo
gaseumi mak beokcha seoreowo
jogeumman kkok chamgo nal gidaryeojwo
neorang narangeun jigeum andoeji
sigyereul deo bochaego sipjiman
nega itdeon miraeeseo
nae ireumeul bulleojwo

nun kkambakhamyeon eoreuni doel geoeyo
nal arabogetjyo geudaen gieokhagetjyo
geurae gimyohaetdeon ai
son teumsaero bichineun ne moseup cham jota

sonkkeuteuro dollimyeo sigyetbaneura dallyeobwa
jogeumman deo ppalli narabwa
du nuneul kkok gamgo mabeobeul geonda
neorang narangeun jogeum namatji
myeot nal myeotsiljin moreugetjiman
nega isseul miraeeseo
hoksi naega hemaendamyeon
neoreul arabol su itge
nae ireumeul bulleojwo

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 18/12/2011, in IU. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me realize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  2. I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I absolutely love reading all that is written on your website.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

  3. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  4. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info about this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the source?

  5. Wonderful items from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and you’re simply too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the best way in which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  6. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  7. hey there and thanks on your info – I have certainly picked up something new from proper here. I did then again expertise several technical issues the use of this website, as I skilled to reload the website lots of times previous to I may just get it to load correctly. I were thinking about if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading circumstances occasions will very frequently impact your placement in google and could injury your high quality ranking if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could glance out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you replace this once more soon..

  8. Thanks for helping me to achieve new concepts about pc’s. I also have belief that certain of the best ways to keep your notebook in excellent condition is to use a hard plastic-type case, or even shell, which fits over the top of one’s computer. A lot of these protective gear are model unique since they are made to fit perfectly within the natural outer shell. You can buy them directly from owner, or through third party sources if they are readily available for your mobile computer, however don’t assume all laptop may have a covering on the market. All over again, thanks for your recommendations.

  9. As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

