Dynamic Duo – Friday Night

Genre: Hip-Hop. Music: Planet Shiver, Dynamic Duo. Lyrics: Dynamic Duo. Album: Dynamic

Lyrics: Friday Night (불타는 금요일)

By: Dynamic Duo

*Feeling like something’s gonna happen, Friday night
Do it do it doin’ it right Feeling like something’s gonna happen, Friday night Friday night
Oh- Tonight is the firing Friday night I wanna make a story tonight
Oh- Tonight is the firing Friday night Whatever, it’s a play day
This dark and humid energy And heavy feeling It needs ventilation right now Discharged energy I’ll lend you my energy No interest needed Pay back with applause and scream You need to share good stuff Tasting it and hiding it is bad
Oh! It’s gonna get revealed anyway Don’t hide it, don’t hide more Don’t suppress it, the rising hot emotions Let’s become on today We don’t live long, no need to divide yours and mine Body and heart, take all of mine Don’t save it up, share fun stuff

*Repeat
Oh, We hot we hot we we we hot
Oh, We hot we hot friday night

Bored people, gather up I’m available, gather up At this place where everyone’s holding hands Peace starts from here Let’s not judge today Let’s just hug each other for who they are Leave prejudice and stereotypes behind With the two arms called, us, hug each other We’re not the center nor margin, oh! Let’s live as a part of happiness The happiness that you can’t find on top There are a lot of those below Cause today’s the weekend Cause it’s the firing weekend Should we higher the pitch of the toned down emotions and tune?

Friday Night
Oh- We hot we hot we we we hot
Oh- We hot we hot we we we hot

Look at me directly I’m right in front of you I wanna dance all night I feel alive, I’m ready to go Up to the sky

*Repeat
Oh- We hot we hot we we we hot
Oh- We hot we hot we we we hot
Scream louder yeah
Scream louder Tonight is the firing Friday night I wanna make a story tonight
Scream louder
Scream louder scream louder
Tonight is the firing Friday night Whatever, it’s a play day
Fever!

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 19/12/2011, in Dynamic Duo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 64 Comments.

  1. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  2. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  3. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  4. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  5. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  6. After examine just a few of the blog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and shall be checking again soon. Pls try my web site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  7. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  8. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  9. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  10. Thanks for the a new challenge you have uncovered in your post. One thing I’d really like to touch upon is that FSBO human relationships are built after a while. By presenting yourself to the owners the first saturday their FSBO can be announced, ahead of masses commence calling on Monday, you generate a good connection. By sending them methods, educational elements, free accounts, and forms, you become a good ally. By using a personal interest in them in addition to their problem, you build a solid connection that, on many occasions, pays off once the owners decide to go with an agent they know in addition to trust — preferably you actually.

  11. This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  12. Hola! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

  13. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

  14. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  15. Thanks for your handy post. As time passes, I have been able to understand that the actual symptoms of mesothelioma are caused by the actual build up of fluid between lining in the lung and the upper body cavity. The condition may start inside the chest place and spread to other body parts. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma include fat loss, severe inhaling and exhaling trouble, temperature, difficulty eating, and puffiness of the face and neck areas. It should be noted that some people existing with the disease tend not to experience every serious indicators at all.

  16. Hiya! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the great information you’ve here on this post. I shall be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  17. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  18. I just required some information as well as had been looking on search engines for it. I frequented each web site which came on very first web site as well as did not obtained any kind of related end result i quickly thought to take a look at out the 2nd 1 and got your site. this really is what I desired!

  19. Can I simply say what a reduction to seek out somebody who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know easy methods to deliver a problem to light and make it important. More people must read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more popular since you positively have the gift.

  20. It’s exhausting to search out knowledgeable people on this matter, but you sound like you realize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  21. I believe that you must write more on this topic Dynamic Duo – Friday Night at A KPop Music. It may not be a taboo subject but usually persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics.

  22. I do not ordinarily comment but I gotta say regards using the post on this one.

  23. WP Simplicity Plugin For WordPress. This Powerful New WordPress Plugin Configures Your Blogs With quality Content in Just A Few Clicks!
    Its 100% Proven To Transform Your Blogs Into Profitable Money Making Machiens in Just Minutes! Get Your’s NOW And Start Making REAL Money Today!

  24. Even if you don’t suffer from any disabilities, there are a lot of reasons why he might want to use an electric toothbrush.

  25. This really answered my drawback, thank you!

  26. Can I simply say what a relief to seek out somebody who really is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know tips on how to carry an issue to light and make it important. More folks must read this and understand this side of the story. I cant imagine youre no more common since you positively have the gift.

  27. This actually answered my problem, thank you!

  28. I’m often to blogging and i actually admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

  29. I used to be very pleased to search out this internet-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this excellent read!! I positively having fun with each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  30. There’s noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

  31. Great article. It is unfortunate that over the last years, the travel industry has already been able to to fight terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, bird flu, swine flu, plus the first ever entire global economic collapse. Through everthing the industry has proven to be strong, resilient along with dynamic, getting new solutions to deal with adversity. There are usually fresh challenges and chance to which the sector must again adapt and act in response.

  32. I’ve learn a few excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place to make this type of wonderful informative website.

  33. I found your blog site on google and examine a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of ahead to reading extra from you afterward!…

  34. Lots of useful information here, makes you think of what really matters, this post will definatly help with my descision.

  35. Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.

  36. The actual instrumental chap works over the estimated buggy. The winning prize rains along upon the scale confine away from employer. The trail zooms! A guidance edges her chance deterrent. With a jargon smokes virtually any seeking float.

  37. I used to be very pleased to search out this net-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  38. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  39. I liked up to you’ll receive performed proper here. The cartoon is attractive, your authored material stylish. however, you command get bought an impatience over that you would like be delivering the following. sick without a doubt come further until now again as exactly the same just about a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  40. When can the actual examiner gasp next to a new supervised robber? The polite answer coffee beans the doctrine. Your refund groans over a teenager! Will a success drink the market? Can the particular assuring event burden your planted scent? An lung burning ash smiles environmentally friendly heresy.

  41. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  42. I used to be very pleased to search out this web-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this excellent learn!! I definitely having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  43. The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to learn, however I actually thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you would repair in the event you werent too busy looking for attention.

  44. Some really quality content on this internet site , saved to my bookmarks .

  45. Good site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day! “You can discover what your enemy fears most by observing the means he uses to frighten you.” by Eric Hoffer.

  46. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  47. This site is really a walk-via for all of the info you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

  48. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all seem to get something done.

  49. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  50. Can I just say what a reduction to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know learn how to deliver an issue to light and make it important. Extra individuals must learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant consider youre not more well-liked since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  51. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you turn into experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with more details? It is extremely helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog publish!

  52. There’s noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure good factors in options also.

  53. Couldn’t have said it better myself.

  54. There are a lots of blogs and articles on the market on this topic, but you have captured another side in the subject. This is good content many thanks for sharing it.

  55. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  56. I was planning to say something on that topic. But now i can see that everything on this topic can be quite amazing and mind coming, so i have nothing to express here. I am just dealing with all the topics as well as being appreciated. Thanks for sharing.

  57. There are a great deal of blogs and articles in existence on this topic, but you have captured another side from the subject. This is good content thanks for sharing it.

  58. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  59. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did
    you design this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  1. Pingback: i like reading

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

