We Got Married Leeteuk – Kang Sora ep.16 [eng sub]

 

We Got Married (WGM) is a popular reality South Korean variety show, one segment of the Sunday Sunday Night program. WGM first broadcasted in 2008. This program show pairs up Korean celebrities to show what life would be like if they were married. Each week, couples are assigned missions to complete, with candid interviews of the participants to reveal their thoughts and feelings. And now, enjoy We Got Married Leeteuk and Kang Sora episode 16 😀

Watch We Got Married – Leeteuk & Kang Sora With English Subs
After clicking these links please wait for 5 seconds and press the SKIP AD located on the Top-Right part of the page
Credit: Kshownow.net (Forum)  Subbing Team: KSNsubs / KSHOWNOW

wgm leeteuk-sora ep-16 English Subs
WGM LeeTeuk – Kang Sora  Episode 16 [eng. sub]

WGM TeukSora Ep. 16 (1/3)

WGM TeukSora Ep. 16 (2/3)

WGM TeukSora Ep. 16 (3/3)

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 03/02/2012, in Super Junior and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may I desire to recommend you few fascinating things or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to read even more issues about it!

  2. generating online income and ranking a website for your website,the core of every SEO service MUST include QUALITY backlinks and reasonable amount of them.With my gigs,i can assure you,that you will get tons of INCREDIBLE backlinks for real cheap.Check out the hundreds i have and order with confidence! Thank you

  3. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  4. I’ve been surfing on-line more than three hours lately, yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  5. wicked post, you really supplied alot of good information here!

  6. Hey very nice blog!!
    Hi there,I enjoy reading through your article post, I wanted to write a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuationAll the best for all your blogging efforts.
    Appreciate the recommendation! Let me try it out.
    Keep working ,great job! � I will be back – hxxp://seoinetcom

  7. Someone necessarily help to make seriously posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular publish amazing. Wonderful job!

  8. Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to keep in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while other people consider concerns that they just don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  9. Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  10. Very nice post. I definitely love this site. Keep it up!

  11. Very good article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  12. What’s up, just wanted to mention, I liked this article. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  13. You could definitely see your expertise within
    the article you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  14. Hello There. I discovered your weblog using msn.
    This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  15. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through
    Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful
    if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  16. Hi there Dear, are you really visiting this site regularly, if so afterward you will definitely get nice knowledge.

  17. Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read
    this piece of writing i thought i could also create
    comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  18. Asking questions are really fastidious thing if you are not understanding something completely, but this post
    provides pleasant understanding even.

  19. Thanks for another magnificent article. The place
    else may just anyone get that type of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.

  20. Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look
    forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  21. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this
    web site is truly nice and the visitors are really sharing nice thoughts.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

