United Cube Brazil Bubble Pop Hyuna Solo

Trouble Maker Break Dance @ jTBC The 26th Golden Disk Awards Osaka

Trouble Maker – Trouble Maker (Dance Break Ver.) @ jTBC The 26th Golden Disk Awards Osaka

4Minute – Mirror Mirror [Live – 120120 jTBC The 26th Golden Disk Awards Osaka

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 08/02/2012, in 4Minute, Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. all those things you said were “opso” were actually “eopseo”

  2. Great thread.. I had to read it twice to understand it all though, haha!

  3. I wholly agree with what you said in this article. Thanks for the useful information.

  4. I appreciate your sense of humour within your blog posts.

  5. This is my sixth time to your blog, I love it every time!

  6. I fully go along with what you said within this blog post. Thanks for the helpful information.

  7. ow ow ow, hyuna, ssso sssexy … 😆

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

