K. Will – I Hate Myself

K. Will Makes Comeback Performance on Music Core

K. Will makes his Music Core comeback today and performed I Hate Myself and I Need You. He returns after a year with a new digital single, “I Hate Myself,” in midst of a new album. His music video for “I Need You” was released earlier this week and features SISTAR’s Bora, actor Ji Chang Wook and upcoming young actor (from The Moon That Embraces the Sun) Yeo Jin Goo. [soompi]

[120218] K. Will on Music Core

[101212] K. will & Hyorin (Sistar) – Whenever You Call

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 19/02/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. tell me what you know about me W E B B I E A K A TRILL E N T YOUNG S A V A G E NIGAAAAAA …..\nYouWantG-ShitShit

  2. Great blog, did you use wordpress or blogengine? I made few blogs myself 🙂 It takes time but it is worth it!

  3. I see your point, and I totally appreciate your article. For what its worth I will tell all my friends about it, quite resourceful. Later. 820852

  4. The major reason for setting a goal is for what it makes of you to accomplish it. What it makes of you will always be the far greater value than what you get. Jim Rohn

  5. Whatever good things we build end up building us. Jim Rohn

  6. Awesome piece of info! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thank you.

  1. Pingback: Boys Band on The Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 February Week 3 « KPop Corner

  2. Pingback: K. Will 케이윌_니가필요해 I Need You ( mv ) « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

