[120217] Jay Park – Know Your Name @ Comeback Special

Lyrics : Know Your Name

By : Park Jae Bum feat Dok 2

Oh, huh
Aom and illionaire, Oh, yeah (yeah)
Ow, ah, uh …
You all ready let’s rock
Jay Park, Dok2 … Let’s go

Ne ga du ro son sun gan
I go sen, No wa na tak dul man
Bo il pun, Hwa ryo han jo myong
A ren a mu do, An bo yo bu jong he
Gu nu ga ?

Gu re nan da ga jo so, No pek go
Ne de han, Gok jong un
Da dwet go, Pa li ne so nul ja ba
Let’s go
Jo gum nu jot ji man
I go by the name of Mr. Gonzo

Rappin’ aom & milionaire
That’s my crew, Gu re do hok shi
Ne ga nu gun ji mo la
Just play my music
Na nun da run, Gu dul gwa nun da la
Gu ge a ni ra myon, I would never holla
Ne ga won ha nun, Gon ne bon ho
A nin i rum, Na rul mi do
Go ta come get my love, See you that

Du ro wa so nol tak, Bon sun gan bu to
No pe go i club, A nun bi o bo yo so no
Nan chu mul, Chu myo i bam
Jul gi ro on gon de
Shi so nung ye sok
No han te man, Ga nun gol

Girl let me get a little closer
Coz i just want to get to know ya
De hwa rul, Na non na wa
Na wa ga chi chum
Cho bwa, Ne won han de ro da he
Gi we man da la go oh

There aint no need to go, I wanna take it slow
I ba me ku chi wa do, U ri ni yo ga ja go
Just meet on the floor
I will give you a show (I will give you a show)
Il dan i rum bu to, Ma re jwo oh

Gok jong, Ha ji ma ra
Nan nol al go, Shi pun nam ja
I just wanna know your name
U rin cha gun, Cha gun ga ja
Nan nam dul gwa, Jom da la
I just wanna know your name
Nan ji gum, No ha na man
Bo go i so, You know what it is
Ne jin shi mul, Bo yo jul ke eh oh eh
You are so beautiful
Gi hwe man jwo, Sa gi ja go hwa ji
A na so, I just wanna know your name

Oh girl, Ne ga won nun
Sok do ro (gal ke)
Ne ga won nun, Go se so (i so)
Gu re do, Ne mam so gu ro (it’s you)
Nol gat go shi po, So mi chi ge so (gu re do)
Il dan ji gum, Ne ga cha mul ke

There aint no need to go
I wanna take it slow
I ba me ku chi wa do
U ri ni yo ga ja go
Just meet on the floor
I will give you a show (check it out)
Il dan i rum bu to, Ma re jwo oh

Gok jong, Ha ji ma ra
Nan nol al go, Shi pun nam ja
I just wanna know your name
U rin, Cha gun cha gun ga ja
Nan nam, Dul gwa jom da la
I just wanna know your name
Nan ji gum, No ha na man
Bo go i so, You know what it is
Ne jin shi mul, Bo yo jul ke eh oh eh

You are so beautiful
Gi hwe man jwo
Sa gi ja go hwa ji
A na so, I just wanna know your name

Your name, your name
Your name, your name
Your name, your name
Wo, oh, ah, uh
Na ma um in nude

Just wanna know your name girl
I aint playing no games
Do al go shi pun de
Just wanna know your name
Just wanna know your name
Ha, yeah, lets go

Gok jong, Ha ji ma ra
Nan nol al go, Shi pun nam ja
I just wanna know your name
U rin, Cha gun cha gun ga ja
Nan nam, Dul gwa jom da la
I just wanna know your name
Nan ji gum, No ha na man
Bo go i so, You know what it is
Ne jin shi mul, Bo yo jul ke eh oh eh

You are so beautiful
Gi hwe man jwo
Sa gi ja go hwa ji
A na so
I just wanna know your name

Jay Park – Know Your Name [Mal. sub]

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 26/02/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Après avoir cherché autant qu’un Scout pendant une chasse au trésor entre Yahoo et Google, je trouve enfin ce site. Ouf !

  2. Men Without Hats’ \”Pop Goes the World\” is now a Tide commercial. It was also more entertaining than nearly all of the Oscars so far.

  3. [120217] Jay Park – Know Your Name @ Comeback Special K-Pop Corner I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about [120217] Jay Park – Know Your Name @ Comeback Special K-Pop CornerBest Regards Justin

  4. Good job, I merely happened your internet site and desired to point out that I have really enjoyed exploring your blog post content. We have decided upon your current give food to and I we imagine you compose yet again quickly!

  5. [120217] Jay Park – Know Your Name @ Comeback Special K-Pop Corner I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about [120217] Jay Park – Know Your Name @ Comeback Special K-Pop CornerBest Regards SchaadAndy

  6. Awesome blog! Where have you get that awesome design?

  7. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about [120217] Jay Park – Know Your Name @ Comeback Special K-Pop Corner .

  8. Perfect site! How have you get that design?

  9. What i do not understood is in reality how you’re no longer actually much more smartly-preferred than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You know therefore significantly in relation to this matter, produced me for my part consider it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!

  10. Perfect blog! Where have you get that awesome design?

  11. Merely wanna remark on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the subject material is really fantastic : D.

  12. As soon as I detected this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  13. It is going with out proclaiming you might be one excellent copy writer. Achievable pointed out, I assumed I’d personally keep a person having a offer from a diverse great writer… “Most fools feel they’re only badly informed.”

  1. Pingback: Top KPop Chart for 2012 February Week 4 « KPop Corner

  2. Pingback: Miss A Touch Top K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 3 « K-Pop Corner

  3. Pingback: Top K-Pop Chart Mart 2012 Minggu-3 | Masih Hangat

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

