KARA Step @ SBS Inkigayo ComeBack Stage

Lyrics : Step

By : Kara

Step it up now, oh oh, oh
Lalalalalala (50x)

Neomeo jijin anheul geoya, seulpeum a annyeong
Chinhae jiji anheul geoya, nunmura annyeong
Jashineul midneun geoya, hansumeun geuman
Iggat gomin jjeumeun useumyeo Bye bye

Tto, hanbeon deo, baewosseo
I will never forget about you, yeah~
Keojyeosseo nan, gang hage, deo nopge (Oh nopge)
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah

Step it up Step it up, dashi shijak iya
Tto temporeul ollyeoseo, ap jilleo gallae
Just step it up Step it up, da boran deushi
Keuge bollyum nopyeo, Baby my bebe

Lalalalalala (50x)

Nae ireun saero ul kkeoya, gidaereul nopyeo
Geuge saneun jaemi gata, geun shimeun nallyeo
Nugu na gateul kkeoya, gi jukji anha
Jageun geokjeong jjeumeun useumyeo Bye bye

Nan, gang hage, deo nopge (Oh nopge)
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah

Step it up Step it up, dashi shijak iya
Tto temporeul ollyeoseo, ap jilleo gallae
Just step it up Step it up, da boran deushi
Keuge bollyum nopyeo, Baby my bebe

Nae insaeng e, seod bulli Get louder
Na joheurago, geuraet gesseo, geuraet gesseo

One Two One Two Step, modu bakja e matge
Geob nael pilyo eobseo, ani ulgeot eobseo, modu gati hamkke hae
Eoji reobge wae, sseulde eobtneun saenggak hae
(Hara Jiyoung) geureoji malgo, uri moduda, Step it up now

Jeoldae nan dora boji anh gesseo
(Oh whoa yeah)
Apman bogi do shiganeun jjalba

Step it up Step it up, dashi shijak iya
Tto temporeul ollyeoseo, ap jilleo gallae
Just step it up Step it up, da boran deushi
Keuge bollyum nopyeo, Baby my bebe

Step it up Step it up
(wae seod bulli Get louder)
Tto temporeul ollyeoseo
(gwaenhi geuraet gesseo, geuraet gesseo)
Just step it up Step it up, da boran deushi
Keuge bollyum nopyeo, Baby my bebe

Lalalalalala (50x)

 

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 29/02/2012, in Kara, KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Many thanks for an incredible put up, would examine your particular others posts. many thanks for your ideas within this, I experienced a trifle struck by this short article. Thanks again again! You wanna make a great time. Portrays natures best by the great info here. I do think if a greater number of people considered it doing this, they’d have a very better time period get the hang ofing the difficulty.

  2. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this website and give it a glance regularly.

  3. I would like to voice my respect for your kindness for folks that need assistance with your niche. Your very own dedication to getting the solution all through turned out to be extremely useful and have in most cases empowered regular people much like me to get to their goals. Your personal useful information denotes a great deal a person like me and a whole lot more to my fellow workers. Best wishes; from all of us.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

