[120226] Tokyo Hallyu Fashion Music Show KISS FULL

 

[120226] SNSD – The Boys live @ KISS Korean International Style Show

Rania Dr. Feel Good @ Tokyo KPop Fashion Music Show

T-ara Cry Cry @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

AfterSchool Because of You @ Tokyo KPOP Fashoin Music Show KISS

Kara Step @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

4Minute Mirror Mirror @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

Rainbow To me @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

Infinite @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

Ninemuses News @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

Sistar So Cool @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

FTIsland @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

Secret Love is Move @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

Chi Chi Longer @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

Beast Breath @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

CNBLUE Love @ Tokyo KPOP Fashion Music Show KISS

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 02/03/2012, in KPop, SNSD, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Thank you for such really nice information..i really glad for seeing that..hope in future i will get more intresting information from your site…Best regards….

  2. I recently came across your web site and it truly is terrific for my scenario. It covers marvelous and insightful articles. I studied a good number of of them and got so much from them. To me, you are putting in a superb work. Keep on! I would like to appreciate you for generating a really great web website.

  3. If someone is going down the wrong road, he doesn’t need motivation to speed him up. What he needs is education to turn him around. Jim Rohn

  4. Hi I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  5. Well, the article is basically the freshest on this notable topic. I concur using your conclusions and can undoubtedly thirstily seem forward in your approaching updates. Expressing many thanks certainly will not likely just be appropriate, for your outstanding clarity with your composing. I can quickly grab your rss feed to remain privy of any updates. Enjoyable perform and considerably accomplishment in your enterprise attempts!

  6. I gave you a link back on one of my pr6 pages, I hope this is ok.

  7. I gave you a link back on one of my pr6 pages, I hope this is ok.

  8. I gave you a link back on one of my pr2 pages, I hope this is ok.

  9. So very true….Thanks for blogging this….

  10. Me gustó mucho leer tu blog …. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir!

  11. So very true….Thanks for blogging this….

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

