Gaon Kpop Charts March 2012 – Week 1

 

 

Gaon Kpop Charts March 2012 – Week 1

30) Monday Kiz-Shadows
29) Yenny (Wonder Girls)- Hello To Myself
28) Hyorin – I Choose To Love You
27) Jeongyeop
26) Miryo-Dirty
25) 10CM – Sorrow
24) Dal Shabet-Hit U
23) K.Will – I Hate Myself
22) Beast – I Knew It
21) miss A – No Mercy (new)
20) Brave Girls – Now a Days (new)
19) Sunny Hill – The Grasshopper Song
18) Na Yoon Kwon – I’ve Been Afraid
17) Park Wan Kyu – Thousad Years Love
16) T-Ara – Lovey Dovey
15) Jay Park – Know Your Name
14) Block B – Nanlina
13) Lee Ki Chan – They Will Not (new)
12) HershE – Super Star(new)
11) Se7en – When I Can’t Sing
10) Lee Seung Chul – Have you forgotten
9) FT Island – Severely
8) Lyn – Back in time
7) Kim Bum Soo – I Have a Lover (new)
6) Davichi – I’ll Think Of You
5) K.Will – I Need You
4) Ailee – Heaven
3) John Park – Falling (new)
2) Miss A – Touch
1) Big Bang – Blue (new)

2012 KPop Chart March Week 1 – TOP 30 (120219 – 120225)

Top30.
*30. 먼데이 키즈 (Monday Kiz) – 그림자 Shadow
*29. 효린 Hyorin – 널 사랑하겠어 I Choose To Love You
*28. 예은 Yenny – Hello To Myself
*27. 미료 (브라운아이드걸스) Miryo – DIRTY
*26. 정엽 Jung Yeop – 입 맞추고 싶어요 I want To Kiss You
*25. 10cm – 애상 Sorrow
*24. Dal★Shabet (달샤벳) – Hit U
*23. 케이윌 (K.Will) – I Hate Myself
*22. 비스트 (Beast) – 이럴 줄 알았어 I Knew It
*21. 브레이브걸스 (Brave Girls) – 요즘 너 Nowadays,You
*20. miss A – No Mercy
*19. 써니힐 (SunnyHill) – 베짱이 찬가 The Grasshopper Song
*18. 나윤권 Na Yoon Kwon with 백지영 Baek Ji Young – 겁이나서 Been Afraid
*17. 이영현 Lee Young Hyun – 천년의 사랑 (박완규)
*16. 티아라 (T-ara) – Lovey-Dovey
*15. 박재범 Jay Park – Know Your Name (Feat. Dok2)
*14. 블락비 (Block B) – 난리나 NalinA
*13. 이기찬 Lee Ki Chan – 아니기를 Not To Be
*12. 세븐(SE7EN) – 내가 노래를 못해도 When I Cant Sing
*11. 효린, 지연, 에일리 Ailee , Hyorin , Jiyeon – SuperStar
*10. 이승철 Lee Seung Chul – 잊었니 Did You Forget
*09. 린 Lyn – 시간을 거슬러 Back in Time
*08. F.T Island – 지독하게 Severely
*07. 김범수 Kim Bum Soo – 애인 있어요 I Have a Lover
*06. 다비치 Davichi – 생각날거야 I’ll Think Of You
*05. 케이윌 (K.Will) – 니가 필요해 (I Need You)
*04. 존 박 – Falling
*03. 에일리 Ailee – Heaven
*02. Miss A – Touch
*01. 빅뱅 Bigbang – BLUE

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 04/03/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi I came across this great site in error after i was searching yahoo for this issue, I’ve got to say your websites are really helpful Furthermore love the theme, its amazing!. I dont have a whole lot time for you to read all of your post right now but I’ve bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I’ll be last a couple of days. many thanks for a terrific site.

  1. Pingback: JB – When I Can’t Sing Cut from Dream High 2 « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: Rainbow A R&B sexy version @ MΒC Gayo Daejun « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

