K. Will 케이윌_니가필요해 I Need You ( mv )

 

Lyrics song : I Need You

By : K. Will

When I heard your greeting asking how I was doing
My heart that I held back became hot again
And I asked myself for a long time if this was really the you that I’ve known for so long

I was happy to hear your voice for the first time in a year
When you said you missed me, tears kept falling
Did you hurt as much as I did too?

* I need you, I need you
Even if a year passes, if ten years pass, I am the same
I’m a person who didn’t forget even for a single day
It needs to be you, you are my love
I can’t go on without you, I need you

I look at you as I walk and look again
I look at your hand, tightly holding mine
I let go of it and hold it again, smiling like a fool
We were so small and happy, it was better that we were together
I only think of those kinds of things – why didn’t we know back then?

* repeat

I will run to you now and hold you in my arms
I’m running out of breath, I will shout till it overflows

I need you, I need you
A hundred times, a thousand times, I will love you
I won’t ever let you go again
I won’t leave you because you are my love
I will promise you that I will love you forever till I die

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 04/03/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Just wil take advantage of used a couple of blogs returned bootcamp obtain most probably recently screening remain aware my by using a weekly. Then you certainly have a very good a good amount of useful information adhering to turf would be savor examine it computer further. Carry on with the real extremely profession!

  1. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – March Week 1 « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: B.A.P to make a Baby Full MV « K-Pop Corner

  3. Pingback: Co-Ed School has Too Late [official mv] « K-Pop Corner

  4. Pingback: K.Will – I Need You @ MBC Music Core « K-Pop Corner

  5. Pingback: 4Minute n Beast Hit Your Heart [full mv] « K-Pop Corner

  6. Pingback: Noel – Leaving (full mv) « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

