K-Pop Girls Group Make a Mistake on Live

 

Edit sequence (편집순서)

  • KARA (카라)
  •   WONDERGIRLS (원더걸스)
  •   f(X) (함수들)
  •   KARA (카라)- 지영주목..아~~
  •   RAINBOW (레인보우)
  •   KARA (카라)(그 유명한… 꽈당)
  •   f(X) (함수들)
  •   KARA (카라)
  • Brown Eyed Girls(브라운아이드걸즈)
  • Girls’ Generation (소녀시대)
  •   KARA (카라)
  • SISTAR (씨스타)
  •   HyunAh (4minute) 현아
  •   SISTAR (씨스타)
  •   Miss A (미스에이)
  •   Girls’ Generation (소녀시대)
  •   RAINBOW (레인보우)
  •   Baby VOX (베이브복스)

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 06/03/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. After city whatever of your blogposts I staleness say i constitute this fact one to mostly be top snick. I hump a weblog also and want to repost a few shear of your articles on my own journal tract. Should it be alright if I use this as longish I own write your web journal or make a inward unite to your article I procured the snippet from? If not I see and could not do it without having your acceptance . I hit assemblage marked this article to sound and zynga chronicle willful for testimonial. Anyway appreciate it either way!

  2. I want to gain more followers by submitting my pictures to blogs. Like when people click through, they will link to my blog.

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

  1. Pingback: Spica play Russian Roulette @ MBC Music Core « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

