Super Junior Super Show 2 @ Asian Tour Concert Full

Super Show 2 Tour

suju super show 2 asia tourSuper Junior, The 2nd Asia Tour – “Super Show 2” is the 2009 to 2010 Asia-wide live concert tour by the South Korean boy band Super Junior to support their third studio album, Sorry, Sorry.The tour commenced with three shows in Seoul, South Korea in July 2009 and was expected to tour 15 cities in Asia, though only 9 other cities (not including Seoul) were toured. The tour ended in April 2010.

Shortly after Super Junior began their promotions on “It’s You“, SM Entertainment announced through Korean portal news sites of the group’s second Asia-wide tour in the summer of 2009. The tour was officially announced on June 3, 2009, almost three months after the release of Sorry, Sorry. For a full-time rehearsing schedule, promotions for “It’s You” ended on June 21 in preparations for the tour to have a July kick off.

The tour officially commenced in Seoul, South Korea from July 17 to 19.After Seoul, the concert toured Hong Kong and other Asian cities.Super Show 2 tickets for the July 17 concert were placed for auction online on June 16 at 8:00 PM and all tickets were sold out in 10 minutes. The second and third ticket auction on June 17 and 18 were also all sold out in under 10 minutes.[wikipedia]

Super Junior @ Super Show Full

Super Junior @ SuperShow 2

Super Junior @ Super Show 3 in Japan

Sorry Sorry @ Super Show 4 in Taiwan

A-CHa @ Super Show 4 in Taiwan

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 07/03/2012, in Super Junior, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Whoa… So gutted for Levi Hawken. Boycotting those Supre scum, as if I wasn’t already BECAUSE THEY’RE SKANKY. nekminnit

  2. I just additional this internet site to my favorites. I enjoy reading through your posts.

  3. hey there and thank you for your info ? I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did then again expertise a few technical points the use of this web site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of instances prior to I may just get it to load properly. I were thinking about if your web hosting is OK? Now not that I am complaining, however sluggish loading circumstances instances will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality ranking if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am including this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot extra of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this once more soon..

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

  1. Pingback: Super Junior Super Show 4 in Taiwan full « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: Super Junior Super Show 3 – 3rd Gate « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

