[3.8.2012] Billboard Korea K-Pop Hot100 Top50

 

01. Big Bang – Blue
02. Big Bang – Love Dust
03. Big Bang – Bad Boy
04. miss A – Touch
05. Big BangFantastic Baby
06. Ailee – Heaven
07. Lyn – To Turn Back Hands of time
08. Big BangAin’t No Fun
09. K.Will – I Need You
10. Jinwoon, Kangsora, JR, and Kim Jisoo – B-Class Life
11. John Park – Falling
12. Lee Seungchul – Did You Forget
13. Big Bang’s Daesung – Wings
14. Davichi – I’ll Think Of You
15. FT Island – Severely
16. Se7en – When I Can’t Sing
17. T-ara – Lovey Dovey
18. Lee Kichan – I Hope It’s Not True
19. Big Bang – Intro (Alive)
20. Lyn – Let It Rain

21. Haha & Taw – Love
22. Block.B – Nanrina
23. HershE (Hyorin, Ailee, Jiyeon) – SuperStar
24. Sunny Hill – The Grasshopper Song
25. SISTAR‘s Hyorin – I Will Love You
26. Gavy NJ – You Call Yourself A Man?
27. 10cm – Sorrow
28. Hyuna & Hyunseung – Troublemaker
29. Min Kyunghoon – As I Looked Back
30. Na Yoonkwon & Baek Jiyoung – Because I Am Afraid
31. Wonder Girl’s Yeeun – Hello To Myself
32. Jay Park – Know Your Name
33. Kim Bumsoo – I Have A Lover
34. IU – YOU&I
35. Brown Eyed Girls‘ Jea – Because of You
36. Blueberry – You Are My Lover, Love, and Love
37. Navi – I Think My Love Is You

38. BEAST – I Knew It
39. Monday Kiz – Shadow
40. Dal Shabet – Hit U
41. Wheesung – Road of Tears
42. Teen Top – Going Crazy
43. Brown Eyed Girls’ Miryo – Dirty
44. Lee Younghyun – Love Over Thousand years
45. Yang Dongguen – Just The Two Of Us
46. SPICA – Russian Roulette
47. Davichi & T-ara – We Used To Be In Love
48. Heora – Moonlight Sets
49. Jang Jaein – No One Else But You
50. EXID – Whoz That Girl

Source: BillBoard

[HD] AiLee – Heaven on KBS Music Bank

[120309] KBS Music Bank Todays winner is BIGBANG

Huh Gak – Hello!! the No. 1 Billboard Korea K-Pop Hot100

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 10/03/2012, in video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I stumbled upon your site site yahoo and checked out a couple of your earlier articles. Keep up the great work. Also i added your Rss to my MSN News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  2. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

