2PM Hands Up vs BigBang Hands Up!

Lyrics song : Hands Up

By : BigBang

GD: Brand new world is coming, we are the world.
Say say say hello to the world, into my world,
hello to the world, we are the world.

Hey, ho, hey, ho Let me say
Hey, ho, hey, ho One more time
Hey, ho, hey, ho Let me hear you say
Hey, ho, hey, ho

Daesung: Hands up high, high and low te to te awasete tsuyoku nigitte
Taeyang: Hands up high, high and low, inside out, just one step, two step

GD: Hands up high, don’t stop the beat ore no shinzou no you ni
Hands up high ni, ni, nidonai kono toki
Mawari no koe nante mou we don’t care
Let’s work it, let’s work it, let’s work it now

Taeyang: Mireba wakaru sa kokoro no me wa
Umaretate no inochi no you ni
Seungri: Imasa ai no kagayaki hanate
Baby just 1,2,3 go

Seungri: Hands up high, high and low te wo tori aichi ni ashitsukete
Taeyang: Hands up high, high and low, inside out, just one step, two step

Daesung: Everybody please don’t stop sono omoi kanjite
Seungri: Nani ga okite mo cause we belong together
Taeyang: Everybody please don’t stop, you got me going crazy
Inside out, just one step, two step

TOP: Aseru na,
Sono toki ga kuru no wo matsu
I see now
Mizukara sessatakumashi genzai shinkouchuu
Ponponpow what about chu ponpondown
Let’s work it, let’s work it, let’s work it now

Taeyang: Uteba hibiku hitori hitori ni
Tsutawaru tamashii no sakebi ten ni
Daesung: Kibou no hikari kokoro ni tomose
Baby just 1,2,3 go

Seungri: Hands up high, high and low
Daseung: te to te awasete tsuyoku nigitte
Taeyang: Hands up high, high and low, inside out, just one step, two step

GD: Now put your hands up (x21)
Hey, ho, hey, ho Let me say
Hey, ho, hey, ho One more time
Hey, ho, hey, ho Let me hear you say
Hey, ho, hey, ho

Daesung: Hands up high, high and low te to te awasete tsuyoku nigitte
Taeyang: Hands up high, high and low, inside out, just one step, two step

Seungri: Hands up high, high and low te wo tori aichi ni ashitsukete
Taeyang: Hands up high, high and low, inside out, just one step, two step

Hands Up by Big Bang (english ver.)

GD: Brand new world is coming, we are the world.
Say say say hello to the world, into my world,
hello to the world, we are the world.

GD: Hey, ho, hey, ho! Let me say
Hey, ho, hey, ho! One more time
Hey, ho, hey, ho! Let me hear you say
Hey, ho, hey, ho!

Daesung: Hands up high,high and low,hand in hand, grasp together strongly.
Taeyang: Hands up high,high and low,inside out just one step two step.

GD: Hands up high don’t stop the beat just like my heart.
Hands up high There will never be a time like this again
We don’t care about things like the voices around us..
Let’s work it, let’s work it, let’s work it now.

Taeyang: If you look, you can understand the aim of the heart.
Like a newborn.
Seungri: Now emit the glow of love.
Baby just 1,2,3 go.

Seungri: Hands up high high and low take each others’ hands and put your feet on the ground.
Taeyang: Hands up high high and low inside out just one step two step.

Daesung: Everybody please don’t stop experience that feeling.
Seungri: No matter what happens cause we belong together.
Taeyang: Everybody please don’t stop you got me going crazy.
Inside out, just one step two step.

T.O.P: Not rushing,
I will wait for that time to come.
I see now.
Right now I am trying my best to improve myself, for myself.
ponponpow what about you ponpondown.
Let’s work it, let’s work it, let’s work it now.

Taeyang: If you strike, it will reverberate to each and all.
Let the shout of the soul that reaches everyone raise to the heavens.
Daesung: Illuminate your heart with the light of hope.
Baby just 1,2,3 go!

Seungri: Hands up high,high and low.
Daesung: Hand in hand, grasp together strongly.
Taeyang: Hands up high,high and low,inside out just one step two step.

GD: Now put your hands up (x22)
Hey, ho, hey, ho! Let me say
Hey, ho, hey, ho! One more time
Hey, ho, hey, ho! Let me hear you say
Hey, ho, hey, ho!

Daesung: Hands up high,high and low,hand in hand, grasp together strongly.
Taeyang: Hands up high,high and low,inside out just one step two step.

Seungri: Hands up high,hhgh and low tke each thers hands and put your feet on the ground.
Taeyang: Hands up high,high and low,inside out just one step two step
arek suroboyo

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 16/03/2012, in video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. This is certainly such a great contraption that you are rendering and you deliver it separate for zero cost. I love looking at websites that know the valuation of giving a superior source of information for zero cost. It is the older what exactly approximately is available close to regular .

  2. This website online is really a stroll-via for all the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

  3. Wow! This could be one particular of the very helpful blogs We’ve ever arrive across within this subject. Basically Excellent. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  4. This is the best article I have ever found on the Internet.ray ban aviators has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

  5. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

  6. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  7. You just landed a lifetime customer

  1. Pingback: BigBang Love & Hope Japan Tour (complete ver.) « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: BigBang – Fantastic Baby @ SBS Inkigayo [031112] « K-Pop Corner

  3. Pingback: [Eng Sub] Bigbang – Y0U & I « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

