[120323] 2AM – I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me @ Music Bank

 

[120323] Today’s Winner – 2AM @ Music Bank

2AM dominated the KBS Music Bank K-Chart this week. BIGBANG‘s Blue faced off with 2AM’s I Wonder if You Hurt Like Me.  SHINee performed their fresh track, Sherlock. The five-member group recently kicked off comeback activities and are currently expected to be making the rounds of the music programs.

BTOB took to the Music Bank stage for the first time. They continue to promote their debut single. The evening’s performances came from 2AM, SHINee, miss A, MBLAQ, BTOB, NU’EST, K.Will, M4, Lyn, John Park, B1A4, Nine Muses, Brave Girls, STELLAR, Ailee, EXID, Chocolat, C-Real, X-Cross, LED Apple and WE. [soompi]

2AM – I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me

2AM tops the Billboard K-Pop Hot 100 charts

This week, 2AM moves from 13th to 1st place with their title track, I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me, from their 2nd mini-album F.Scott Fitzgerald’s Way Of Love. Also making a huge jump is Kim Soohyun’s OST track “One Person Back Then” in 2nd place.

Big Bang’s Fantastic Baby and Blue takes 3rd and 4th respectively, while Ailee remains in the Top 5 in 5th place with her debut track, Heaven.CNBLUE’s first title track, I Still Love You, off their upcoming mini-album, “Ear Fun,” makes its debut in 6th place, while Lyn’s newest track “Teddy Bear” debuts in 7th place.

Despite the strong competition this month, miss A continues to stay strong on the K-Pop Hot 100 charts in 8th place for the week of March 31st. The collaboration between BEAST’s Yoseob and A Pink’s Eunji debuts in 9th place, while a 2nd track from 2AM finishes the Top 10.

Top 50 The Billboard K-Pop Hot 100

01. 2AM – I Wonder If You Were HUrt Like Me
02. Kim Soohyun – One Person Back Then
03. Big Bang – Fantastic Baby
04. Big Bang – Blue
05. Ailee – Heaven
06. CNBLUE – I Still Love You
07. Lyn – Teddy Bear
08. miss A – Touch
09. BEAST’s Yoseob and A Pink’s Eunji – Love Day
10. 2AM – You Were Mine
11. Lee Seungchul – Did You Forget
12. Big Bang – Bad Boy
13. Lyn – To Turn Back Hands of Time
14. SHINee – Sherlock (Clue + Note)
15. John Park – Falling
16. K.Will – I Need You
17. Big Bang – Love Dust
18. B1A4 – Baby I’m Sorry
19. GEEKS – Just Leave
20. Davichi – I’ll Think of You
21. December – Borrowing This Song
22. FT Island – Fiercely
23. T-ara – Lovey Dovey
24. 2AM – To Leave On Good Terms
25. Jiyeon & JB – Together (Dream High 2 OST)
26. Fat Cat – Like A Dream
27. 2AM – I Love You I Love You
28. Se7en – When I Can’t Sing
29. Big Bang – Ain’t No Fun
30. 2AM – One More Second
31. 2BiC – I Made Another Girl Cry
32. Jin Woon & Kang So Ra & Jr. & Kim Ji Soo – B Class Life (Dream High 2 OST)
33. Hyuna & Jang Hyunseung – Troublemaker
34. Lee Kichan – I Hope It’s Not True
35. 2AM – Erasing All Memories
36. 10cm – Sorrow
37. Jung Yup – Beautiful Lady (Original Version)
38. Kim Soohyun – Another Way
39. Block B – Nanrina
40. Na Yoonkwon & Baek Jiyoung – Because I’m Afraid
41. IU – YOU&I
42. Big Bang – Wings (Daesung Solo)
43. Sunny Hill – The Grasshopper Song
44. So Jisub – One Year Ago That Day
45. Kim Taewoo – So I Run
46. Hyorin – I Will Love You
47. L & Kim Yelim – Love U Like U
48. Kyuhyun – To Get Hurt By A Sword
49. SHINee – Note
50. NU’EST – Face
[Source: Billboard]

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 23/03/2012, in video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Everyone loves it when people come together and share views. Great site, keep it up!

  2. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  3. I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

  1. Pingback: Gaon Top 30 K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 4 « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: Top-50 Billboard Korea K-Pop Hot 100 [3.22.2012] « K-Pop Corner

  3. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 March Week-4 « K-Pop Corner

  4. Pingback: Top K-pop Music Chart Maret 2012 Minggu-4 « Masih Hangat

  5. Pingback: [120330] 2AM – Today’s Winner @ KBS Music Bank « K-Pop Corner

  6. Pingback: Yoseob Beast and Eunji A Pink – Love Day MV « K-Pop Corner

  7. Pingback: Top 50 Billboard Korea K-Pop Hot 100 [3.29.2012] « K-Pop Corner

  8. Pingback: Yang Yo Sub (Beast) & Jung Eun Ji (Apink) – Love Day mv « K-Pop Corner

  9. Pingback: Top K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 5 « K-Pop Corner

  10. Pingback: Page not found « K-Pop Corner

  11. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 1 « K-Pop Corner

  12. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 3 « K-Pop Corner

  13. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 April Minggu 3 « Masih Hangat

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

