Gaon Top 30 K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 4

The List of Top 30 Gaon K-Pop Chart 2012  March Week 4

20. K.Will – I Need You
19. B1A4 – Baby I`m Sorry
18. John Park – Falling
17. LYn – Teddy Bear
16. December) – Borrow This Song
15. 2AM – I Love You I Love You
14. 2AM  – Erase All Memories
13. 2AM – Just 1 more seconds
12. BigBang – Love Dust
11. Miss A – Touch

10. CNBLUE – Still in love
09. 2AM – Break Up Well
08. Yoseob (BEAST) & Eunji (APINK) – Love Day
07. BigBang – Bad Boy
06. Ailee – Heaven
05. Bigbang – Blue
04. 2AM – You Were Mine
03. Bigbang – Fantastic Baby
02. Kim Soo Hyun – Youre The Only One
01. 2AM – I Wonder If U Hurt Like Me

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 25/03/2012, in video. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. How do I configure my computer to be able to act as a server (host) for my second computer using crossover?

  2. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. I will be truly experiencing and enjoying the layout and design of your respective website. It is a a breeze about the eye that makes it much more pleasurable that i can come below and pay a visit to more regularly. Did you hire out and about a designer to generate your own style? Great function!

  4. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I believe that you just could do with some percent to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  1. Pingback: Top-50 Billboard Korea K-Pop Hot 100 [3.22.2012] « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

