TAW & Haha, One Who Admired My Arms @ M! Countdown

 

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 27/03/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is an extremely neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  2. Really enjoy your website long-term reader here. Do you mind looking into a page I composed and evaluate it please. Many thanks.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

