Lyn feat. Hae Geum – Teddy Bear MV

 

Lyrics : Teddy Bear

By :  Lyn feat. Hae Geum

I burn up the ticket stubs from movies we watched together
I beat up the teddy bear that you bought for me
I cry really hard but still, I don’t feel relieved

I throw away the cell phone we bought together
I take off the 100 day ring you bought for me
I throw away everything you give me but still, I can’t forget you

I don’t think of anything
And I don’t want to meet anyone
I didn’t know this is what love is

I don’t want to say anything
I don’t want to pick up any phone calls
I didn’t know it’ll be this hard

Rap)
It’s not like we loved for a hundred years
We barely lasted over 100 days
But even when I lift a spoon, I think of you and tears come
When I’m washing my face, I think of you and tears come
I keep thinking of you – I cry and I cry but still, tears come

I erase the red heart,
I erase your number from the number one spot on the phone
I change it to a different number but it doesn’t work

I clean up the gathered up pictures
I rip up the letters you wrote me
I try everything that I can but it doesn’t work

Rap)
I’m going to meet my friends and other guys too
I’m going to eat well and drink too
But it’s funny because I tried everything
But the only thing that doesn’t work is forgetting you

I don’t think of anything
And I don’t want to meet anyone
I didn’t know this is what love is

I don’t want to say anything
I don’t want to pick up any phone calls
I didn’t know it’ll be this hard
I didn’t know it’ll be this hard

I erase the red heart,
I erase your number from the number one spot on the phone
I change it to a different number but it doesn’t work

I clean up the gathered up pictures
I rip up the letters you wrote me
I try everything that I can but it doesn’t work

Rap)
I’m going to meet my friends and other guys too
I’m going to eat well and drink too
But it’s funny because I tried everything
But the only thing that doesn’t work is forgetting you

I burn up the ticket stubs from movies we watched together
I beat up the teddy bear that you bought for me
I cry really hard but still, I don’t feel relieved
arek suroboyo

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 01/04/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to peer more posts like this .

  2. In the event you happen to acquiring a substantial repayment, you have to maintain in mind what quantity of funds you could be deducting coming from paydays or maybe spending cash on for quarterly income taxes.

  1. Pingback: Top K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 5 « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: Top K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 5 | Berita Musik

  3. Pingback: Hospitals :/ « morgankhyde

  4. Pingback: 2AM on Top K-Pop Chart Maret 2012 Minggu 5 « Masih Hangat

  5. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 1 « K-Pop Corner

  6. Pingback: Weekly K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 2 « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

