4Minute – Volume Up MV

 

Lyrics song : Volume Up

By : 4minute

When you first saw me, you couldn’t take your eyes off of me
Uh ah uh ah you, Uh ah uh ah
You talk about me and say you don’t like me
because I’m too easy behind my back
Eh eh eh eh why

You used to dance and smile everyday to my voice
But now you say you don’t want to hear my voice anymore and turn your back

* I’m going crazy, he says I’m done now
He says there’s no room for me anymore
Turn up my voice, Turn up this music
Everybody time to rock

** Take it all away and pump up the volume (up up)
Don’t wanna hear it – pump up the volume (up up)
I will change more as time goes by and get stronger eh eh eh oh more

Uh ah uh ah uh Uh ah uh ah uh  oh more
Uh ah uh ah uh Uh ah uh ah uh

You never looked at me properly even once
Uh ah uh ah you, Uh ah uh ah
Whatever I did, you didn’t care
Hey eh eh eh eh why

Your eyes make constrict my heart more and more everyday
Now I am hidden as a greater scar in my heart

* Repeat (7x)
** Repeat (5x)
Uh ah uh ah uh Uh ah uh ah uh  oh more
Uh ah uh ah uh Uh ah uh ah uh

You won’t know, there’s no way you would know me
Lie lie lie lie, Lie lie lie lie, Lie lie lie lie

** Repeat (11x)
Uh ah uh ah uh Uh ah uh ah uh  oh more
Uh ah uh ah uh Uh ah uh ah uh
arek suroboyo

4Minute — Volume Up [HQ audio]

4Minute – Volume Up

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 09/04/2012, in 4Minute, KPop, video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Well I sincerely enjoyed studying it. This article procured by you is very practical for accurate planning.

  2. Hey I know this really is off topic but I was wondering in the event you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping perhaps you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I appear forward to your new updates.

  3. It’s appropriate time to produce some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this article and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next posts mentioning to this article. I desire to read more things about it! Del Ratcliffe

  1. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 3 « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 April Minggu 3 « Masih Hangat

  3. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 4 « K-Pop Corner

  4. Pingback: Woman on Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Minggu 4 « Masih Hangat

  5. Pingback: Woman on Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Minggu 4 | Masih Hangat

  6. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – May Week 1 « K-Pop Corner

  7. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – May Week 2 « K-Pop Corner

  8. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – May Week 3 « K-Pop Corner

  9. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 4

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

