Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – April Week 1

 

CNBlue – Hey You The Winner @ Mnet M! Countdown [120405]

The List of Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 April Week 1

1. (–) 2AM – I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me  >>>2nd Week @ No. 1<<< (Score: 937)
Genre: Pop Ballad. Music: Kim Do Hoon. Lyrics: Hitman Bang, Kim Do Hoon. Album: F. Scott Fitzgerald’s Way Of Love

2. (+8) SHINee – Sherlock (Score: 933)
Genre: Pop/Dance. Music: Thomas Troelsen, Rufio Sandilands, Rocky Morris, Thomas Eriksen. Lyrics: Jo Yoon Kyung. Album: SHINee Mini Album Vol. 4

3. (-1) Big Bang – Fantastic Baby  (Score: 794)
Genre: R&B. Music: Teddy, G Dragon. Lyrics: G Dragon. Album: Big Bang Mini Album Vol. 5

4. (+1) Ailee – Heaven  (Score: 753)
Genre: R&B. Music / Lyrics: Wheesung. Album: Ailee digital single “Heaven”

5. (+4) Lyn feat. Hae Geum – Teddy Bear (Score: 749)
Genre: Pop Ballad. Music: Yoon Min Soo. Lyrics: Yoon Min Soo, Min Yeon Jae. Album: Lyn Vol. 7 Part 2

6. (new) CNBlue – Hey You  (Score: 642)
Genre: Pop Rock. Music: Kim Do Hoon, Lee Sang Ho. Lyrics: Han Sung Ho, Album: CNBLUE Mini Album Vol. 3

7. (-3) Miss A – Touch  (Score: 611)
Genre: Pop/Dance. Music / Lyrics: Park Jin Young. Album: Miss A mini-album “Touch”

8. (+14) Shinhwa – Venus  (Score: 574)
Genre: Pop/Dance. Music: Andrew Jackson, G Roudette, J Thompson. Lyrics: Lee Min Woo. Album: Shinhwa Vol. 10

9. (+2) Big Bang – Bad Boy   (Score: 556)
Genre: R&B. Music: G Dragon, Choice 37.  Lyrics: G Dragon. Album: Big Bang Mini Album Vol. 5

10. (-7) Big Bang – Blue  (Score: 552)
Genre: R&B. Music / Lyrics: Teddy, G Dragon. Album: Big Bang Mini Album Vol. 5

top kpop-chart april week 1 pos: 11-30top kpop-chart april week 1 pos: 31-50(source : soompi)

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 09/04/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your web site quite a bit up very fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  2. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to express that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to do not put out of your mind this website and provides it a glance regularly.

  3. Helpful info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance, and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  4. It’s truly a nice and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  5. I’m really inspired together with your writing abilities as well as with the structure in your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  6. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  7. Thanks , I have just been searching for info approximately this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far.
    However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about
    the source?

  8. hey there and thank you for your info – I
    have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points
    using this website, as I experienced to reload the site lots
    of times previous to I could get it to load properly.

    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but
    slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.

    Make sure you update this again very soon.

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

