T-ara – Day by Day (MV)

T-ara – Day by Day MV [english subs + romanization + hangul]

T-ara – Day by Day Dance ver. [Official MV]

 

About qpopcorner

qpopcorner life in Surabaya, Indonesia. About my profile see at My Profile

Posted on 08/07/2012, in video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. it’s good you are a person of common sense.

  2. i completely agree with you.

  3. your website is very popular, because of the amount of good posts.

  4. Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  5. hello there and thanks on your information ? I’ve certainly picked up something new from proper here. I did on the other hand experience several technical issues the usage of this web site, since I skilled to reload the web site many times prior to I may just get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances instances will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and could damage your high quality rating if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am including this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this once more soon..

  6. Immigration… the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the…

  7. We love our Kindle Fire, but as many people have said it has some drawbacks when compared to the iPad, especially on size and power. But I’m impressed with the new specs of the Kindle Fire 2 with the 10inch screen. Some of the new specs are at kindlemad.com and I think they will be opening up pre-orders soon.

  8. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved this web site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually come with fantastic stories. Thanks a bunch for sharing your blog site.

  9. I drop a comment whenever I like a article on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. It is triggered by the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at. And on this post T-ara – Day by Day (MV) K-Pop Corner. I was actually moved enough to drop a thought🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it simply me or does it look as if like some of these remarks appear as if they are written by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I’d like to follow you. Could you list every one of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  10. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to weblog and actually enjoyed this web-site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely come with wonderful well written articles. With thanks for revealing your website page.

  11. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  12. Very interesting details you have noted, thanks for posting.

  13. Monster has managed to combine style with functionality in the Dr Dre range of headphones. So often manufacturers sacrifice one for the other, but not here. Not only do they look good, but the sound quality is good too.

  14. Very interesting details you have remarked, thanks for putting up. “Women have been trained to speak softly and carry a lipstick. Those days are over.” by Bella Abzug.

  15. Keep up the excellent piece of work, I read few blog posts on this website and I conceive that your weblog is real interesting and holds circles of excellent information.

  16. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  17. I love your writing style really enjoying this site. “Living in a vacuum sucks.” by Adrienne E. Gusoff.

  18. Respect to author , some excellent entropy. “Consider that this day ne’er dawns again.” by Alighieri Dante.

  19. Hey there! Good post! Please when all could see a follow up!

  20. I’d should examine with you here. Which isn’t something I usually do! I enjoy studying a submit that will make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to remark!

  21. I am very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  22. Rattling nice style and fantastic articles, nothing at all else we want😀

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.

