K.Will – I Need You @ MBC Music Core

Lyrics song : I Need You

By : K. Will

When I heard your greeting asking how I was doing
My heart that I held back became hot again
And I asked myself for a long time if this was really the you that I’ve known for so long

k.will - ineed you on mbc music coreI was happy to hear your voice for the first time in a year
When you said you missed me, tears kept falling
Did you hurt as much as I did too?

* I need you, I need you
Even if a year passes, if ten years pass, I am the same
I’m a person who didn’t forget even for a single day
It needs to be you, you are my love
I can’t go on without you, I need you

I look at you as I walk and look again
I look at your hand, tightly holding mine
I let go of it and hold it again, smiling like a fool
We were so small and happy, it was better that we were together
I only think of those kinds of things – why didn’t we know back then?

* repeat

I will run to you now and hold you in my arms
I’m running out of breath, I will shout till it overflows

I need you, I need you
A hundred times, a thousand times, I will love you
I won’t ever let you go again
I won’t leave you because you are my love
I will promise you that I will love you forever till I die

About admin

Hai, saya seorang graphic desainer, tinggal di Surabaya, Indonesia.

Posted on 09/03/2012, in KPop, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. I’d been honored to obtain a call from a friend as soon as he discovered the important tips shared on your own site. Studying your blog posting is a real fantastic experience. Many thanks for taking into account readers like me, and I desire for you the best of success like a professional arena.

  2. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Thank you!

  1. Pingback: B.A.P in Secret Love @ Goodbye Stage MBC Music Core « K-Pop Corner

  2. Pingback: FT Island Severely Hot Stage @ MBC Music Core « K-Pop Corner

  3. Pingback: Stellar UFO Girls Stage @ MBC Music Core « K-Pop Corner

  4. Pingback: Ailee Heaven Sound Holic @ MBC Music Core « K-Pop Corner

  5. Pingback: Miss A Touch Top K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 3 « K-Pop Corner

  6. Pingback: Top K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 3

  7. Pingback: Top K-Pop Chart Mart 2012 Minggu-3 | Masih Hangat

  8. Pingback: Chocolat (ft. X-Cross Sung Hyoram) Same Thing To Her @ MBC Music Core

  9. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 – March Week 3 « K-Pop Corner

  10. Pingback: BigBang Dominasi Top K-Pop Music Chart Maret Minggu-3 « Masih Hangat

  11. Pingback: Gaon Top 30 K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 4 « K-Pop Corner

  12. Pingback: Top K-Pop Music Chart 2012 March Week-4 « K-Pop Corner

  13. Pingback: Top K-pop Music Chart Maret 2012 Minggu-4 « Masih Hangat

  14. Pingback: Top K-Pop Chart 2012 March Week 5 « K-Pop Corner

  15. Pingback: 2AM on Top K-Pop Chart Maret 2012 Minggu 5 « Masih Hangat

  16. Pingback: BigBang Dominasi Top K-Pop Music Chart Maret Minggu-3 ! KPop News

  17. Pingback: Sound-Holic @ MBC Music Core [ 05/26/12 ] « K-Pop Corner

  18. Pingback: Hot Debut @ MBC Music Core [ 05/26/12 ] « K-Pop Corner

Thanks for reading. Leave a reply, please.